Board of Education (BoE)

Our vision of professional NAUS couldn’t be achieved without academic exercise and conducting scientific meetings. So, to organize such events regularly, under the chairmanship of Dr Mahesh Bahadur Adhikari and members including Dr Pukar Maskey, Dr Ghanashyam Sigdel and Dr Suman Chapagain, BoE is formed.

Chairman of BoE

Dr Mahesh Bahadur Adhikari

Members of BoE

Dr Pukar Maskey

Dr Ghanashyam Sigdel

Dr Suman Chapagain

Copyright © NAUS.2018. All rights reserved.