Ethical Board

To deal with all ethical issues that arise during our practice and to communicate with Nepal medical council and other agencies, the ethical board is formed under the chairmanship of NAUS president, Prof. Dr C S Agrawal. The members of the board are Prof. Dr Bishow Raj Joshi, Dr Mahesh Bahadur Adhikari and Dr Pawan Raj Chalise.

Chairman of Ethical Board

Prof. Dr Chandra Sekhar Agrawal

Members of Ethical Board

Prof. Dr Bishow Raj Joshi

Dr Mahesh Bahadur Adhikari

Dr Pawan Raj Chalise

Copyright © NAUS.2018. All rights reserved.