Full Members

Membership No.

Name

Email

Contact No.

Dr. C.P. Maskey

cpmaskey@hotmail.com

+977 9851074054

Dr. Bishwa Raj Joshi

birajo@hotmail.com

+977 9841118171

Dr. Krishna N. Rayamajhi

krishrayamajhi@hotmail.com

+977 9851031233

Dr. V.K. Jaiswal

vkjas@hotmail.com

+977 9851045135

Dr. Jagadish Lal Baidya

jlbaidya@hotmail.com

+977 9801037062

Dr. Arjun Dev Bhatta

oabha@yahoo.com

+977 9851088797

Dr. Manish Shrestha

natashamanish@gmail.com

+977 9851025040

Dr. J.N. Shah

drjaywufei@hotmail.com

+977 9851040139

Dr. Paras Mani Shrestha

parmannee@gmail.com

+977 9841253595

Dr. Rameshwor Pokhrel

dr.rpokharel@gmail.com

+977 9851064927

Dr. Deepak Rauniyar

rauniyar_2000@yahoo.com

+977 9851071545

Dr. Asarfi Shah

drashah10@hotmail.com

+977 9851020781

Dr. Bhola Raj Joshi

bholarajjoshi@hotmail.com

+977 9851067666

Dr. Uttam Kumar Sharma

drusharma@gmail.com

+977 9851012777

Dr. Guna Kumar Shrestha

drgk_shrestha@yahoo.com

+977 9851083275

Dr. Prem Gyawali

premgyawali33@yahoo.com

+977 98510332233

Dr. Vishwo Raj Dali

visavila@hotmail.com

+977 9851021326

Dr. Ashok Rana

drashah10@hotmail.com

+977 9851021434

Dr. Rakesh Verma

rakeshverma10@hotmail.com

+977 9841069885

Dr. Bhairab Kumar Hamal

bkhamal55@yahoo.com

+977 9851037756

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Agrawal

drcsagrawal@yahoo.com

+977 9842025953

Dr. Mahesh Bahadur Adhikari

dr_maheshadhiakri@yahoo.com

+977 9851048010

Dr. Krishna Kaji Bhomi

kkbhomi@hotmail.com

+977 9851070402

Dr. Dhruba Bahadur Adhikari

drdhrubadhikari@yahoo.com

+977 9856021128

Dr. Bharat Bhandari

drbharabhandari@yahoo.com

+977 9851044080

Dr. Sanjay Khadgi

yash5552003555@yahoo.com

+977 9851084857

Dr. PukarMaskey

docpukarmaskey@yahoo.com

+977 9851079779

Dr. Robin Joshi

robinjoshi@hotmail.com

+977 9841203920

Dr. Pawan Raj Chalise

pawan_rc@yahoo.com

+977 9851067980

Dr. Anil Shrestha

anyl77@hotmail.com

+977 9851092274

Dr. Rajesh Batajoo

rbatajoo@yahoo.com

+977 9841269248

Dr. Udaya Dangol

udayadangol@yahoo.com

+977 9851053217

Dr. Narayan Thapa

snthapa2061@gmail.com

+977 9849403469

Dr. Amit Mani Upadhya

docamit9999@yahoo.com

+977 9841281812

Dr. Anjan Rijal

anjan.rijal@gmail.com

+977 9851109497

Dr. Ashok Kunwar

kuwar_ashok@hotmail.com

+977 9841258139

Dr. Bhoj Raj Luitel

drbhojraj@gmail.com

+977 9841402353

Dr. Bhoj Raj Neupane

bhojraneupane10@gmail.com

+977 9856020714

Dr. Bimal Shah

drbimalsah@gmail.com

+977 9851136199

Dr. Binod Shrestha

drbinsh@hotmail.com

+977 9841211859

Dr. Bipen Dhoj Rai

raibipen@yahoo.com

+977 9851010348

Dr. Birendra Prasad Yadav

biru08y@live.com

+977 9840064625

Dr. Deepak Kumar Thakur

yourdeepak2000@yahoo.com

+977 9841150545

Dr. Dhana Vikram Karkee

dvkarkee@gmail.com

+977 9851047725

Dr. Dipesh Kumar Gupta

drdipeshgupta@yahoo.com

+977 9848070454

Dr. Ganesh Bhakta Acharya

ganeshnmc@yahoo.com

+977 9856033881

Dr. Ghanshyam Sigdel

sigdelgs@yahoo.com

+977 9841219013

Dr. Hari Bahadur KC

hari_kc7@yahoo.com

+977 9856031789

Dr. Hem Nath Joshi

hemnjoshi@hotmail.com

+977 9841376391

Dr. Janardan Panthi

janardanpanthi@yahoo.com

+977 9847921637

Dr. K.P. Devkota

drpskpdev@yahoo.com

+977 9851056498

Dr. Kiran Jung Kunwar

kjk_kunwar@hotmail.com

+977 9841510060

Dr. Kishor Manandhar

kishorsayami@gmail.com

+977 9801035778

Dr. Mahendra KC

drmahendrakc@hotmail.com

977 9846265263

Dr. Manish Pradhan

memanishp@gmail.com

+977 9851138833

Dr. Naresh Man Shrestha

Dr. Neeraj Subedi

Dr. Niraj Baidhya

Dr. Nirmal Lamichhane

nlamichhane@hotmail.com

+977 9845068532

Dr. Niroj Thapa

Dr. Pradip Subedi

drpradipsubedi@gmail.com

+977 9852024393

Dr. Prem Pun

pbpun@live.com

+977 9856020926

Dr. R.P. Chaudhary

drrpchaudhary@yahoo.com

+977 9851092132

Dr. Raj Kumar Chhetri

drrkchhetri@yahoo.com

+977 9849661366

Dr. Rajiv Shah

shahrajivnp@yahoo.com

+977 9855063156

Dr. Rakesh Pandit

rakeshkp1@yahoo.com

Dr. Ram Sagar

Dr. Rikesh Jung Karkee

Dr. Rishi Narayan Shrestha

drrnshrestha@hotmail.com

+977 9851027177

Dr. Robin Bahadur Basnet

robinbasnet@gmail.com

+977 9841304774

Dr. Samir Shrestha

samir_shrestha99@yahoo.com

+977 9841249974

Dr. Santosh Shrestha

santos.stha@gmail.com

+977 9856031243

Dr. Saroj Baidya*

saroj62@hotmail.com

+977 9801111148

Dr. Shashindra Bhuju

bhujush@yahoo.com

+977 9841221591

Dr. Subodh Regmi

regmi_subodh@yahoo.com

+977 9818132485

Dr. Sudeep Raj KC

sudeeprkc@yahoo.com

+977 9851030974

Dr. Sujeet Poudyal

poudyal.sujeet@gmail.com

977 9841774654

Dr. Suman Chapagain

drsumanchapagain@hotmail.com

+977 9843501881

Dr. Suman Sharma

drsumanuro@gmail.com

+977 9741041475

Dr. Sunil Regmi

dr.sunil.regmi@gmail.com

+977 9802714007

Dr. Sunil Shrestha

sunil905@hotmail.com

+977 9809090838

Dr. Surendra Bikram Adhikari

suren10np@hotmail.com

+977 9851043022

Dr. Zubin Silwal

doczubin@gmail.com

+977 9851122172

Dr. Birendra Kumar Yadav

Dr. Prakash Chhettri

pchhettri@gmail.com

+977 9849603332

Dr. Arvind Shah

arvindshah05@gmail.com

+977 9802110298

Dr. Bijay Katwal

Dr. Chura Thapa

Dr. Jit Prakash Shrestha

Dr. Kushal Karki

kushal295@yahoo.com

+977 9851207077

Dr. Pashupati Bhatt

Dr. Bipin Maharjan

Dr. Uspal Bdr Bajracharya

Dr. Narayan Psd Bhusal

Dr. Prabodh Regmi

Dr. Sumeet Karna*

Dr. Kinju Adhikari*

Dr. Atul Kasaju

Dr. Pawan Dhital

Dr. Shambhu Nawal

Dr. Anup Chapagain

Dr. Chitranjan Shah

Dr. Umesh Nepal

Copyright © NAUS.2018. All rights reserved.